Monthly Archives: May 2021

Wednesday Weeks and the Tower of Shadows By Denis Knight & Cristy Burne

By |2021-05-14T10:00:19+00:00May 14th, 2021|Book Reviews, Books, MG Books|

This hilarious new series is perfect for fans of Nevermoor and Artemis Fowl. Our main protagonists Wednesday Weeks rather study science than magic. Unfortunately, her gramps is determined to make her [...]